Translate
vip-pornfilms.com

Om oss

The book lover’s paradise! We’re an independent bookseller stocking a wide selection of everything from fiction, classics and children’s books to history, science and current affairs – all in English of course. We also host reading groups, author’s visits, children’s readings and much more. Welcome!

Öppettider

Måndag11:00 - 18:00
Tisdag11:00 - 18:00
Onsdag11:00 - 18:00
Torsdag11:00 - 18:00
Fredag11:00 - 18:00
Lördag11:00 - 16:00
Söndag12:00 - 16:00

Aktuellt

Meet Brian Kimberling, author of Snapper

A BIRDWATCHER’S GUIDE to the human heart – an unconventional coming of age story from an unforgettable new voice that will appeal to fans of David Vann and Annie Proulx.

WITH WRY HUMOUR and real freshness, Snapper charts the disastrous love... Läs mer

Author reading: Nick Holdstock

Thursday 3rd August at 18:30. Free!

Nick Holdstock will visit us from Edinburgh to read from his novel The Casualties. Join us for this interesting evening event. Free.

In The Casualties, a man recounts the final weeks of his neighbourhood in Edinburgh before the apocalyptic event... Läs mer

Nordic Noir Talk: Sweden – a Crime Fiction Wonderland

Thursday 15th June at 18:30

PREPARE FOR A SPINE-CHILLING ADVENTURE as we investigate the famous people and places that have made Sweden a crime fiction wonderland together.

Join us for this Nordic Noir Talk with ANITA SHENOI (author of several books on... Läs mer

Breakfast Talk: Yuri Herrera

Friday 12th May at 10:00–11:00

Meet Mexican author Yuri Herrera, author of the critically acclaimed Signs Preceding the End of the World, The Transmigration of Bodies and the just released Kingdom Cons.

When his novel Signs Preceding the End of the World... Läs mer

Meet Jens Lapidus

Nordic Noir Talks – Meet Jens Lapidus

The Stockholm Noir trilogy has already become a phenomenon in Sweden and abroad. His own professional experience as a criminal defense lawyer has given him unusual insights into a world that most people would... Läs mer